Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Amplive | Murder At The Discotech

Recommended Posts



Child’s Play Records is proud to present Amp Live ‘Murder at the Discotech.’ The anitcipated electronic and hip hop fused record features guest vocals by Mickey Factz, Zumbi of Zion I, Grouch, Eligh, Trackademicks, Fashawn, Myka Nyne, Hot Tub, Yak Ballz, My First Earthquake, Golda Supa Nova, Bambu, Dude Royal and more. Featuring the internet buzz hits ‘Gary is a Robot’ featuring Trackademicks (Fools Gold) & Mr. Micro and ‘Turn it Up’ featuring Mickey Factz (XXL hottest mcs to watch out for 2010), Murder at the Discotech is best defined as electro hop; melting dubstep, electro, hip hop and in.


01 Murder (Intro)

02 Blast Off

03 About To Blow Ft. K.Flay

04 Gary Is A Robot Ft. Trackademicks and Mr. Micro

05 Chick Pop

06 Hot Right Now Ft. Dude Royal, The Grouch, Fashawn, Eligh, Bambu and More

07 Turn It Up Ft. Mickey Factz

08 Dropp Ft. Hot Tub

09 Ma Man

10 Money Back Guaranteed Ft. Rebecca Bortman

11 Get Served Ft. Myka Nyne

12 Ugly Ft. Yak Ballz

13 Bravest Heart Ft. Golden Supa Nova



Genre: Hip-Hop

Label: OM Records

Quality: 44.1@VBR

Share this post

Link to post
Sign in to follow this