Jump to content
Validation Nouveaux Comptes Read more... ×

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'How Big How Blue How Beautifu'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Les Charts
    • Les Tops en France
    • Le Top Monde
    • Les Chiffres de ventes
    • Les Tops Persos
  • Only the Best
    • Chanson / Variété / Pop Française
    • Pop / Variété Internationale
    • Rock / Folk / Indé
    • Rap / R'n'B / Soul
    • Electro / Dance / House
    • Critiques
  • Universtars
    • L'actu des stars
    • Concerts
    • TV, Cinéma & Séries
    • Les Clips
  • Le Site
    • Pure Charts by Charts in France
    • Vos sites

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL






Ma(es) radio(s) préférée(s)

Ma citation préférée

Found 1 result

  1. TRACKLIST : 01 Ship To Wreck (3'54) 02 What Kind Of Man (3'36) 03 How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful (5'34) 04 Queen Of Peace (5'07) 05 Various Storms & Saints (4'09) 06 Delilah (4'53) 07 Long & Lost (3'15) 08 Caught (4'24) 09 Third Eye (4'20) 10 St Jude (3'45) 11 Mother (5'49) (Bonus édition Deluxe) 12 Hiding (3'52) 13 Make Up Your Mind (4'01) 14 Which Witch (4'19) 15 Third Eye (Demo) (4'15) 16 How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful (Demo) (4'32) Sortie Officielle le 1er Juin 2015 (Disponible en Pré-commandes iTunes le 12 Février 2015) Teaser Officiel : Ce qu'il faut savoir sur cet album : Produit par Markus Dravs (Björk, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, The Maccabees, Angel Haze), élu Producteur de l'Année aux Brit Awards en 2011 et lauréat de 3 Grammy Awards : Best Rock Album pour Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends de Coldplay en 2009 + 2 fois Album of the Year (!!!) pour The Suburbs d'Arcade Fire en 2011 et Babel de Mumford & Sons en 2013 Participation de Will Gregory (2ème moitié de Goldfrapp), Paul Epworth, Kid Harpoon et John Hill Inspiré par la vie et l'amour selon Florence Welch herself : "I guess although I’ve always dealt in fantasy and metaphor when I came to writing, that meant the songs this time were dealing much more in reality. Ceremonials was so fixated on death and water, and the idea of escape or transcendence through death, but the new album became about trying to learn how live, and how to love in the world rather than trying to escape from it. Which is frightening because I’m not hiding behind anything but it felt like something I had to do." 1er single, WHAT KIND OF MAN (disponible sur iTunes et Spotify) : 1ère photo promo : Que l'ère (et le slayage) commencent ! And don't forget : you've got the love, she needs to see her through. (Pour commenter ses ventes, c'est ici)